Jennifer Lopez

Tour Dates 2019

It’s My Party: The Live Celebration

Find concert near you

Jennifer Lopez Tickets

Find tickets for an upcoming Jennifer Lopez concert near you.
List of all Jennifer Lopez tickets and tour dates for 2019.

  • Jun 7, 2019, Fri – 8:00 PM – The Forum Los Angeles – Inglewood, CA
  • Jun 8, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM – The Forum Los Angeles – Inglewood, CA
  • Jun 10, 2019, Mon – 7:30 PM – Pechanga Arena – San Diego, CA

  • Jun 12, 2019, Wed – 7:30 PM – Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA

  • Jun 13, 2019, Thu – 7:30 PM – SAP Center at San Jose – San Jose, CA

  • Jun 15, 2019, Sat – 7:00 PM – T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV

  • Jun 16, 2019, Sun – 7:30 PM – Talking Stick Resort Arena – Phoenix, AZ

  • Jun 19, 2019, Wed – 7:30 PM – Pepsi Center – Denver, CO

  • Jun 21, 2019, Fri – 7:30 PM – AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX

  • Jun 22, 2019, Sat – 7:30 PM – Bert Ogden Arena – Edinburg, TX

  • Jun 24, 2019, Mon – 7:30 PM – American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX

  • Jun 25, 2019, Tue – 7:30 PM – Toyota Center – Houston, TX

  • Jun 28, 2019, Fri – 8:00 PM – Xcel Energy Center Parking Lots – Saint Paul, MN

  • Jun 29, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM – United Center – Chicago, IL

  • Jun 30, 2019, Sun – 8:00 PM – United Center – Chicago, IL

  • Jul 03, 2019, Wed – 7:00 PM – American Family Insurance Amphitheater – Milwaukee, WI

  • Jul 5, 2019, Fri – 8:00 PM – Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI

  • Jul 7, 2019, Sun – 7:30 PM – Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON

  • Jul 8, 2019, Mon – 8:00 PM – Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON

  • Jul 10, 2019, Wed – 7:30 PM – Bell Centre – Montreal, QC

  • Jul 12, 2019, Fri – 7:30 PM – Madison Square Garden – New York, NY

  • Jul 13, 2019, Sat – 7:30 PM – Madison Square Garden – New York, NY

  • Jul 16, 2019, Tue – 7:30 PM – Xfinity Center – Mansfield, MA

  • Jul 17, 2019, Wed – 7:30 PM – Capital One Arena – Washington, DC

  • Jul 19, 2019, Fri – 7:30 PM – Prudential Center – Newark, NJ

  • Jul 20, 2019, Sat – 7:30 PM – Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA

  • Jul 22, 2019, Mon – 7:30 PM – State Farm Arena – Atlanta, GA

  • Jul 23, 2019, Tue – 7:30 PM – Amway Center – Orlando, FL

  • Jul 25, 2019, Thu – 8:00 PM – American Airlines Arena – Miami, FL

  • Jul 26, 2019, Fri – 7:30 PM – American Airlines Arena – Miami, FL

  • Jul 27, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM – American Airlines Arena – Miami, FL

Jennifer Lopez

Limitless from the Movie “Second Act”

Browse 2019 It’s My Party tour dates
and use venue seating charts to find cheap tickets.

Jennifer Lopez Success

  • Jennifer Lopez is an American singer, actress, dancer, and producer.

Jennifer has won 121 awards from 326 nominations, including three American Music Awards, and one BET Award. She was honored by the World Music Awards with a Legend Award for her dedication to the arts in 2010, two of her singles, ‘Waiting for Tonight’ and ‘Let’s Get Loud’, were nominated for Grammy Awards for the Best Dance Recording in 2000.

JLO Tour 2019
It’s My Party: The Live Celebration

JLO Tour 2019 – New Tour to Celebrate Her Milestone Birthday – includes stops in 25 cities. The singer is turning 50 in July — and she’s celebrating in style with a new North American tour. The show will have some energetic dance numbers as well as more personal and casual moments from this mega-star.
Are you ready to visit one of the most prospective Las Vegas music shows?
Here it is! Jennifer Lopez is coming to her music show “It’s My Party: The Live Celebration”.

Besides performances by Lopez, the tour will also feature the “World of Dance Experience,” including surprise guest dance performances from Lopez’ NBC dance show World of Dance.

  • Jennifer Lopez is an amazing, talented singer who will impress you any day of her fantastic performance at all her concerts.
  • Jennifer’s concerts are always exciting, fun, and unforgettable, you wouldn’t want to miss out on one of her great shows.
Jennifer Lopez

Concert Tickets Information

Jennifer Lopez has fans all around the world and inspires people from ages of 15 years old going all the way up to 50. Her music is truly beautiful and you’d be missing out if you didn’t get the tickets or VIP Packages tickets to see and hear her music live today!
Jennifer is currently performing all around the United States and you should get your tickets before they’re all sold out.